Products from Butzon & Bercker

Butzon & Bercker
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 12
No results were found for the filter!
Exklusiv
Bracelet with Pearls and Picture Plaques (900038) Bracelet with Pearls and Picture Plaques
Exquisite pearl bracelet made of wood with 13 small picture plaques. Different images of Saints are portrayed on the picture plaques, divided among the 13 black, wooden pearls. The bracelet has a width of approximately 8cm and is also...
€1.99 €6.00 *
Light Moments Porcelain “House” (BB2-640075) Light Moments Porcelain “House”
It’s so cute when there’s a sweet little house over the plates or nut crackers! With this house made of matt, white, wintery ceramic you’ll round of your decorations at home. The house is delivered with an LED-light and a wire to hang...
ab €6.55 €6.95 *
Light Time “Angel” Porcelain (BB2-640074) Light Time “Angel” Porcelain
Porcelain angel figure. A particularly elegant Christmas decoration made of high-quality ceramic with an LED-light and wire to be hung up. The LED atmospherically illuminates the angel, the warm white light is radiated through the...
ab €6.55 €6.95 *
Light Moments Light Moments "Snow Flake"
This vibrant snow bauble made of precious white wintery ceramic including LED-lighting. It radiates a festive aura. Light provides for wonderful comfort and reminds us to reflect a moment and to relax , particularly in the twilight of...
ab €9.55 €9.95 *
Necklace with Angel Pendant with Heart and Pink Stones (2-52823) Necklace with Angel Pendant with Heart and Pink...
This lovely angel pendant with heart and pink glass stones is a real eye-catcher and a blessed companion . The necklaces are individually gift packed in transparent bags. Angels stand by our side with their unconditional love and with...
ab €8.55
Light Moments Porcelain Light Moments Porcelain "Star"
This unusual piece of star decoration with a wire to be hung up is made of fine porcelain creates a festive and atmospheric ambiance. The light breaks through the star shaped pattern on the outside. LED don’t emit UV-light or radiate...
ab €6.55 €6.95 *
Key Chains Key Chains "Angel“
Angels are the messengers of God and powerful companions . They are symbols of joy and always there for us. A lovely gift for young and old. Whether as a small surprise for Birthdays, as a Thank You, as a Get Well Soon gesture or simply...
ab €5.55
Key Chain Key Chain "Fish“
This lovely key chain with the “ Ichtys “ motif is available in dark red. The Icthys symbol comes from Greek and means " fish “. Early Christian used the fish during the times of persecution as a secret symbol of recognition. To be sure...
ab €4.55
Key Chains “Angels“ with Blue Rubber Strap (2-51970) Key Chains “Angels“ with Blue Rubber Strap
This metal key chain “angel“ with a blue rubber strap is perfect as a powerful companion. A lovely gift for young and old. Whether as a small surprise for Birthdays, as a Thank You, as a Get Well Soon gesture or simply as an...
ab €5.55
Plaque “St. Christopher” (2-54875) Plaque “St. Christopher”
Blue “St. Christopher” plaque made of metal – whether as a gift or for yourself, you have a life-long companion at your side with a “St. Christopher” plaque. A lovely gift idea for birthdays or for a number of other occasions.
ab €5.55
Ecologically
Wooden Cross Luther Rose (880405) Wooden Cross Luther Rose
These lovely wooden cross with an exquisite Luther Rose motif makes for an eye-catcher with a Christian message. The cross is the most important Christian symbol and finds its place in the middle of our lives as the symbol of faith, as a...
€11.95
Baptism Candle with Wax Motif “Cross and Fish in Pink” (2-25045) Baptism Candle with Wax Motif “Cross and Fish...
A pink coloured Baptism candle with an applied wax motif which can be given as a wonderful gift. Different symbols such as the Cross and fish decorate this candle in an example of intricate artistic work. The Baptism candle is a symbol...
ab €34.96
1 From 12
Viewed

Produkte von Butzon & Bercker

Butzon & Bercker
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 42
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Exklusiv
Armband mit Perlen und Bildplakette (900038) Armband mit Perlen und Bildplakette
Edles Perlenarmband aus Holz mit 13 kleinen Bildplättchen. Auf den Bildplaketten sind unterschiedliche Heiligenbildnisse zu sehen. Unterteilt von 13 schwarzen Holzperlen. Das Armband hat eine Weite von ca 8 cm, ist jedoch elastisch, was...
ab 2,65 € 6,00 € *
Gottes himmlische Boten (692192) Gottes himmlische Boten
Gott sei Dank, dass es Engel gibt! Doch kann man Engel sehen? Tragen sie weiße Kleider? Oder sehen sie aus wie ganz normale Menschen? Dem Autor Georg Schwikart gelingt es, Kindern einen Zugang zu dem Thema Engel zu eröffnen . Seine...
ab 1,99 € 8,90 € *
Zur Hochzeit Wünsche von Herzen (692737) Zur Hochzeit Wünsche von Herzen
Endlich ist er da, der große Tag voller Liebe und Glück! Da passen die Bücher der neuen Hochzeitsserie voller guter Wünsche bestens dazu, denn sie erzählen von all den Gefühlen und Gedanken, die die Welt an diesem Tag so besonders...
ab 3,89 € 8,95 € *
Meine liebsten Gute-Nacht-Gebete (BB5-2527) Meine liebsten Gute-Nacht-Gebete
Liebevoll illustrierte Gute-Nacht-Gebete von Vera Marquardt aus der Minis-Reihe laden schon die Kleinsten zum Sprechen mit Gott ein und lassen sie ruhig einschlafen. Es eignet sich durch seinen kleinen Preis wunderbar als Geschenk für...
1,60 €
Ostern rund um die Welt (5-2473) Ostern rund um die Welt
Spannendes Kinderbuch rund um Ostern . Der kleine Engel erzählt von Ostern, wie es in aller Welt gefeiert wird. Von Guatemala, über Frankreich, bis hin nach Australien. Alle feiern das selbe Fest - und doch etwas anders. Das Buch ist mit...
1,60 €
Bambusbecher Bambusbecher "Ein Engel beschütze und begleite...
Trendy - Innovativ - Langlebig Dieser To-Go-Becher ist aus Bambus gefertigt, einem schnell wachsenden, natürlichen Rohstoff. Ein Mehrwegbecher mit überzeugenden Eigenschaften - einfach zum Genießen! Wiederverwendbar - Umweltfreundlich -...
ab 11,55 € 11,95 € *
LichterZeit LichterZeit "Haus" aus Porzellan
So niedlich, wenn über dem bunten Teller oder bei dem Nussknacker noch ein hübsches Häuschen steht! Mit dem Haus aus matt, winterlich weißer Keramik runden Sie die Deko bei sich zu Hause ab. Die Lieferung erfolgt mit einem LED-Licht und...
ab 6,55 € 6,95 € *
Kindergebete aus aller Welt (5-2475) Kindergebete aus aller Welt
Kindergebetesammlung. Die schönen Kindergebete wurden von Kindern aus aller Welt selbst verfasst . So entstanden wundervolle und kindgerecht formulierte Gebete für jeden Anlass. Ansprechend hinterlegt mit vielen bunten Bildern, ist...
1,60 €
Gotteslobhülle aus Filz (692672) Gotteslobhülle aus Filz
Verschönern Sie jedes Gottelob mit dieser Hülle aus Filz. Das angenähte rote Kreuz dient als Lesezeichen mit besonderem Design.
4,95 € 14,99 € *
Acrylglas-Magnet Acrylglas-Magnet "Der Weg ist das Ziel"
Kleiner Botschafter für ein schönes Zuhause - Dieser Acrylglas-Magnet mit dem Textaufdruck: "Der Weg ist das Ziel" . Mit einem Magnet an der Rückseite können Sie an vielen Orten befestigt werden, beispielsweise am Kühlschrank, um Notizen...
ab 3,55 €
LichterZeit LichterZeit "Engel" aus Porzellan
Porzellanfigur Engel, eine besonders edle Weihnachtsdekoration aus hochwertiger Keramik mit LED-Licht und Draht zum Aufhängen. Die LED beleuchtet den Engel besonders stimmungsvoll , das warmweiße Licht dringt dabei durch die Aussparungen...
ab 6,55 € 6,95 € *
Wie wird ein Kind getauft? (5-2474) Wie wird ein Kind getauft?
Für die ganz kleinen verständlich erklärt und mit vielen bunten Bildern kindgerecht gestaltet, erklärt dieses Buch 2-6 Jährigen, was denn da eigentlich bei der Taufe passiert. Seien es nun Rückfragen zu der eigenen Taufe oder zur...
1,60 €
1 von 42
Zuletzt angesehen
02622/120222
Mo.-Do. 7.30-16.30 Uhr
Fr. 7.30-14.30 Uhr
Telefonische Beratung im LOGO Online-Shop
Persönliche Beratung